ELENCO SOCI 2014

 

Massimo

Adduci

 

madduci@tiscali.it

www.massimoadduci.com

 

Michele

Alderighi

 

gheghevic@gmail.com

 

AFI

Luca

Bagnoli

 

info@studiofotograficolb.com

www.studiofotograficolb.com

 

Fabrizio

Bandecchi

 

bandecchifabrizio@gmail.com

 

 

Pietro

Banti

 

pietrobanti@libero.it

 

 

Alessandra

Barsotti

 

alessandra.barsotti@gmail.com

www.alessandrabarsotti.net

 

Fiorella

Barsotti

 

 

 

 

Lorenzo

Barsotti

 

lobarsotti@gmail.com

www.lorenzobarsotti.it

 

Moreno

Batisti

 

moreno.batisti@hotmail.it

 

EFIAP

Fabio

Beconcini

 

info@fabiobeconcini.it

www.fabiobeconcini.com

EFIAP

BFI

Moreno

Bellini

 

morebel@alice.it

 

 

Giuseppe

Bernini

 

bernini.giuseppe@gmail.com

 

 

Laura

Bertolini

 

l.bertolini@center2000.it

 

AFIAP

Andrea

Bientinesi

 

andrea.bientinesi@alice.it

 

 

Mauro

Boni

 

mauro.boni@iit.cnr.it

 

AFIAP

Simone

Borghini

 

simoneborghini@alice.it

 

 

Alessio

Brondi

 

info@alessiobrondi.it

www.alessiobrondi.it

AFIAP

Carlo

Calloni

Consigliere

callonicarlo68@gmail.com

 

BFI

Enrico

Calvani

 

enricocalvani@alice.it

 

 

Roberto

Cappello

 

roberto-cappello@virgilio.it

 

 

Francesco

Carrani

 

fcarrani@gmail.com

 

 

Valtere

Cassuola

 

valtere.cassuola@virgilio.it

 

 

Roberto

Cerrai

 

robertocerrai@vodafone.it

 

 

Olinto

Cioni

 

 

 

 

Ugo

Citi

 

citiugo36@alice.it

 

 

Santo

Corica

 

santocorica@virgilio.it

 

 

Nicoletta

Dal Canto

 

nicoletta.dalcanto@libero.it

 

MFIAP

Carlo

Delli

 

bubu.yoghi@libero.it

www.carlodelli.it

 

Sergio

Favilli

 

serfavil@tiscalinet.it

 

 

Roberto

Filomena

Presidente

roberto.filomena@libero.it

 

AFI

BFI

Enzo

Gaiotto

 

enzogaiotto@virgilio.it

 

AFIAP

BFI

Mauro

Gambicorti

 

mgambicorti@infinito.it

www.maurogambicorti.it

AFI

Fabio

Garuti

Consigliere

fabiogaruti@hotmail.it

 

 

Stefano

Ghelardi

 

ghela_ste@yahoo.it

 

 

Daniela

Gioli

 

danielagioli@libero.it

 

 

Andrea

Giuntoli

 

andreagiuntoli@hotmail.it

 

AFIAP

Massimo

Guerrini

 

msmgrr@tiscali.it

www.devisionenaturae.com

 

Antonio

Lapi

 

fire65@virgilio.it

 

 

Giovanni

Maida

 

gio.maida@virgilio.it

 

 

Massimiliano

Mammini

Tesoriere

mmammini@yahoo.com

 

 

Alessandro

Mazzei

 

a.mazzei@colortecnicasrl.it

 

MFIAP

Oreste

Menichetti

 

 

 

 

Martina

Meoli

 

marty70.m@teletu.it

 

 

Loriano

Papucci

 

lori.pap@alice.it

 

AFI

BFI

Massimiliano

Pratelli

Vice Presidente

info@massimilianopratelli.com

www.massimilianopratelli.com

 

Paola

Puccinelli

Consigliere

p.puccinelli3@gmail.com

 

 

Paola

Ristori

 

paolaris64@gmail.com

 

AFIAP

Alessandro

Salvini

 

info@alessandrosalvini.com

www.alessandrosalvini.com

EFIAP

EFI

Piero

Sbrana

Segretario

sbranapiero@alice.it

www.sbranapiero.it

 

Oreste

Sorace

 

osorace@ifc.cnr.it

 

 

Simone

Spampinato

 

simone.spampinato@gmail.com

 

 

Susi

Susini

 

callonicarlo68@gmail.com